CREDENTIALS

Son Figueras

Real estate service, pool service, cleaning. Various construction projects. Our customer since 2007. Finca with 10 beds and 6x12m salt water pool, with a large garden, all watered. After the guests' departure, the finca is cleaned, the bed linen washed and changed. We regularly check the irrigation system, order heating oil if necessary, repair electrical interruptions. Clean the pool, check the values and adjust the pool computer. If necessary, we order the pool technician. The Persians and the windows are cleaned once a year.

 

Sa Plata

Our customer since 2011. Real estate service, pool service, cleaning. Various construction projects. Here we renovated all three wet rooms, installed air conditioning units, drilled a well and repainted the interior of the finca. We have installed the TV connection (satellite dish) and a camera. Otherwise, we check that everything is right every week. Clean what the owner wants to have cleaned.

Foto von Ute

Son Ferrer

We have been able to look after this finca since 2012. Real estate service, pool service, gardening. The owner attaches great importance to a well-kept garden, we are in the garden once a week. Cut lawns, trees or bushes. If leaves pick up, check the irrigation. Rip out old trees and plant new trees, shrubs and flowers. If necessary, we fertilize, spray the palms against the weevil every three months. Once a year, plow the open space with the tractor.

On request, we can also establish contact with an existing customer so that you can be convinced by our services and our reliability from a third party.

Contact

Calle Gabriel Garau, No 20, 07570 Artà, Illes Balears, Spain

info@mamafinca.com 

Tel. +34 8711 53640, Mo to Fr 08 to 17 o'clock

How do you wish to get contacted

REFERENZEN

Son Figueras

Immobilien Service, Pool Service, Reinigungen - Komplettangebot Finca Service. Diverse Bauprojekte. Seit 2007 unser Kunde. Finca mit 10 Betten und 6x12m Salzwasser Pool, mit grossem Garten, alles bewässert. Jeweils nach Abreise der Gäste wird die Finca gereinigt, die Bettwäsche gewaschen und gewechselt. Wir prüfen regelmässig die Bewässerungsanlage, bestellen bei Bedarf Heizöl, reparieren elektrische Unterbrüche. Reinigen den Pool, prüfen die Werte und justieren den Poolcomputer. Bei Bedarf bestellen wir den Pooltechniker. Einmal im Jahr werden die Persianer und die Fenster gereinigt.


 

Sa Plata

Seit 2011 unser Kunde. Immobilien Service, Pool Service, Reinigungen. Diverse Bauprojekte. Hier haben wir alle drei Nasszellen saniert, Klimageräte installiert, einen Brunnen gebohrt, die Finca innen neu strichen. Wir haben den TV Anschluss (Satelittenschüssel) und eine Kamera installiert. Ansonsten schauen wir wöchentlich nach dem Rechten. Reinigen jeweils das, was der Eigentümer gereinigt haben möchte.  

Foto von Ute

Son Ferrer

Seit 2012 dürfen wir auch diese Finca betreuen. Immobilien Service, Pool Service, Gartenarbeit. Der Eigentümer legt grossen Wert auf einen gepflegten Garten, wir sind einmal pro Woche im Garten. Schneiden Rasen, Bäume oder Büsche. Nehmen Laub auf, prüfen die Bewässerung. Reissen alte Bäum aus und Pflanzen neue Bäume, Streucher und Blumen. Bei Bedarf düngen wir, spritzen die Palmen alle drei Monate gegen den Palmrüssler. Einmal im Jahr pflügen den die Freifläche mit dem Traktor. 

Auf Wunsch können wir auch einen Kontakt zu einem bestehenden Kunden herstellen, damit sie von Dritter Seite von unseren Leistungen und unserer Zuverlässigkeit überzeut werden. 

Kontakt

Calle Gabriel Garau, nº 20, 07570 Artà, Illes Balears, Spain

info@mamafinca.com 

Tel. +34 8711 53640, Mo bis Fr 08 bis 17 Uhr

Wie sollen wir Sie kontaktieren: